关注健康成果 /创新而实证
/ 随处可及并实现电子化 /
关于我们

我们是谁

SPRIM在4个大陆的19间办事处拥有500+人员,为实现更好的健康寻找方案、发现并实践新的想法。全球多家大型跨国公司,新兴企业,事业单位及政府 均向我们寻求发展相关的崭新且意义深远的健康创意。从传统类型如营养,化妆品,个人护理处方及医疗产品,到最新的医疗前沿如电子连线产品和基于算法的诊断,我们致力于让致胜的健保方案和实在的商业成果成为现实.

2001
2003
2012
2016
2021

2001

Michael Shleifer, Olivier Shleifer 和 Ivan Jarry 创立了SPRIM这一跨国公司: Olivier 在欧洲,Ivan 在拉丁美洲,而Michael在美国。从一开始,我们创造了一种独到且真正全球化的方式,搜寻全球健康潮流并为我们的客户将其转化为商业机遇。.

2003

接下来我们做了两件事。首先,我们理解到更好的健康并不能仅仅通过药品来实现,还借助于营养,化妆品和设备和设施。其次,我们在客户需要我们的地方建立了办事处,逐一出现在:英国 (2002),巴西 (2002),墨西哥(2002),西班牙 (2003),美国 (2003),德国 (2003),中国 (2004),意大利 (2004),韩国 (2005),泰国 (2006),和加拿大(2007)。.

2012

SPRIM成长至拥有超过400名员工。我们将SPRIM组织成为了现在的独特模式:策略&创新 ,监管 & 科学事务,研究 & 临床服务,健康营销 & 沟通。我们还建立了三个大区总部: 马德里 (欧洲),迈阿密(美洲),及新加坡 (亚太). 接下来,我们拓展到了澳大利亚(11),雅加达 (11),及日本 (12)。同时,我们在伦敦,马德里,米兰和巴黎的办事处作为我们的泛欧团队开始工作,在超过15个国家雇佣员工,为总部在欧洲和中东及非洲的客户要提供独到的服务。

2016

在接下来的4年里,电子化医疗革命转型的医疗创意,增强了对新模式和新想法的需求。这一竞争版图对强大的电子,科学,市场及技术专业水平均有要求。作为对策,在2012年我们:

  • 改进了我们的健康市场服务,为新时代高速发展的消费者健康产品提供了360种方案来支持市场和线下交流服务。
  • 创立SPRIM电子健康中心:: 在班加罗尔(IT),,新加坡 (DH),和米兰(设计).
  • 在马德里,奥兰多和新加坡开发了科学,监管及技术平台
  • 在伦敦启动了SPRIM VPI (风险投资,合作及创意),为我们的客户、合作伙伴和SPRIM风投(新加坡)的关系网络协调创意和合作机遇,和其他投资者一起帮助新兴企业引资、成长。 简而言之,我们用更新、更有效的方法实现最终成果。.

2021

我们正在为此努力!与您及我们的合作伙伴和客户,我们将继续打造健康的未来。

团队

我们的创始者

Michael Shleifer

联络我

Ivan Jarry

联络我

Olivier Shleifer

联络我

我们的伙伴

Rodney Hannington

联络我

Caroline Shleifer

联络我

Sonia Lazaro

联络我

Rick Brenner

联络我

Emmanuel Pauze

联络我

Charlie Zhang

联络我
关于SPRIM

些有趣的事实

个办事处

我们的19间办事处与超过50个国家进行合作,足迹遍布全球,帮助我们在当地、大区(欧洲,美洲和亚洲)和全球层面上服务客户。

想在某一个国家与我们合作? 点击这里联系我们 here.

位客户

我们明白您的目的是在医疗健康领域打造产品、服务和品牌。我们独到整合的模式(策略,临床,监管和市场)能够成功实现项目成果。

年从业经验

在我们的合作之下,数以百计的创意项目及数以千计的产品和服务完成研发并打入了市场。.

位专业人士

SPRIM的骨干是我们形形色色、才华横溢的全球及本地团队,拥有深入的科学,市场,产品,监管及产业的专业能力。与我们的客户一起,他们塑造着医疗保健的未来。 .

地点

我们的足迹

Health Outcome Focus
Creative and Proven
Anywhere and Digitally Enabled
about us

Who we are

SPRIM has 500+ people in 19 offices across 4 continents, finding solutions, discovering and implementing new ideas to deliver better health. Large multi-nationals, startups, institutions, and governments around the world turn to us for help developing relevant, fresh and meaningful health innovations. From traditional categories like nutrition, cosmetics, personal care prescription, and medical devices, to the new health frontier of digital connected devices and algorithm-based diagnostics, we work to deliver winning health solutions and tangible commercial results.

2001
2003
2012
2016
2021

2001

Michael Shleifer, Olivier Shleifer and Ivan Jarry founded SPRIM as a global company: Olivier in Europe, Ivan in Latin America and Michael in the US. From the start, we created a unique and truly global way of detecting health trends around the world to transform them into business opportunities for our clients.

2003

Then we did two things. First, we understood that better health isn’t achieved just through pharmaceuticals, but also through nutrition, cosmetic products and devices/appliances. Next, we set up offices where our clients needed us to be, popping up in: UK (2002), Brazil (2002), Mexico (2002), Spain (2003), USA (2003), Germany (2003), China (2004), Italy (2004), Korea (2005), Thailand (2006), and Canada (2007).

2012

SPRIM grew to over 400 employees. We organized SPRIM into the distinctive model we have today: Strategy & Innovation, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs, Research & Clinical Services, Health Marketing & Communication. We also established our three regional headquarters: Madrid (Europe), Miami (Americas), and Singapore (Asia-Pacific). Next, we expanded to Australia (2011), Jakarta (2011), and Japan (2012). Meanwhile, our offices in London, Madrid, Milan, and Paris began working as one pan-European team, employing over 15 nationalities, and providing unique services to our clients headquartered in Europe and MEA.

2016

In the next four years, the digital and medical revolutions transformed health innovations, highlighting the need for new models and fresh ideas. The competitive landscapes called for robust digital, scientific, marketing, and tech expertise. In response, in 2012 we:

  • Revamped our Health Marketing offer to provide 360 solutions to support launches marketing and below-the-line communications services for the new era of fast-moving consumer health products.
  • Created the SPRIM Digital Health Centers: in Bangalore (IT), Singapore (DH), and Milan (Design).
  • Developed scientific, regulatory, and technological platforms from Madrid, Orlando and Singapore
  • Launched SPRIM VPI (Ventures, Partnerships and Innovation) in London to coordinate innovation and partnership opportunities with our network of clients and partners and SPRIM Ventures (in Singapore) to invest and grow startups with other investors.

In short, we delivered results in newer, more efficient ways.

2021

We’re working on this! With you and with our partners and clients, we will continue to build the future of health.

Leadership Team

our founders

Michael Shleifer

Contact Me

Ivan Jarry

Contact Me

Olivier Shleifer

Contact Me

our partners

Rodney Hannington

Contact Me

Caroline Shleifer

Contact Me

Sonia Lazaro

Contact Me

Rick Brenner

Contact Me

Emmanuel Pauze

Contact Me

Charlie Zhang

Contact Me
About Sprim

some interesting facts

Offices

With 19 offices with operations in +50 countries, we have built a global footprint that helps us serve our clients at local, regional (Europe, America, Asia) and global levels.

See a country where you want to work with us? Why not contact us here.

clients

We understand that your aim is to grow your products, services and brands in the health and wellness space. Our unique integrated model (Strategy, Clinical, Regulatory and Marketing) delivers successful project outcomes.

years in business

With our partnership, hundreds of innovation programs and thousands of products and services have been developed and brought to market.

professionals

The SPRIM backbone is our diverse and talented global and local teams with deep scientific, marketing, commercial, regulatory and industry expertise. They build, with our clients, the future of health.

LOCATIONS

OUR footprint