共同塑造健康未来

共同塑造健康未来

策略 & <br>创新

策略 &
创新

您的创新平台是否以科学和消费者的相关性推动可持续发展?

监管 <br>& 科学事务

监管
& 科学事务

贵公司是否有正确的科学信息和策略,以引导复杂且不断变化的监管和技术环境?

研究 <br>& 临床服务

研究
& 临床服务

您的品牌,产品及有充足的科学和临床证据支持吗?

健康营销 <br>& 沟通

健康营销
& 沟通

您的品牌和产品是否准备好在医疗与健康领域进行竞争并赢得胜利?

 

业务

我们的工作

从策略到运行,我们帮助公司打造关注健康的品牌、产品和创意。我们拥有一套结合了咨询、代理和CRO(Contract Research Organization)的独特、整合的服务模式。包括四项业务:策略和创新 ,监管和科学事务,研究和临床服务,健康营销和沟通。每个团队都是各自领域的专家。联合起来,他们独树一帜地支持我们的客户,让致胜的健保方案和实在的商业成果成为现实。

策略
&
创新

我们的专业来自于对医学各领域深入的科学知识。我们能够整合科学的严谨,商业洞察力和创业线路来帮助我们在全球各地的客户兑现成果。.

了解更多

监管
&
科学事务

我们的研究和临床服务团队现已成长为营养领域的领军CRO,并正在消费者医疗保健,数字化服务,及药物产品方面增加影响力。感谢我们在欧洲,亚洲,北美洲及南美洲的办事处,让我们能够在各个大陆上设计,实施并发表临床研究。.

了解更多

研究
&
临床服务

传递强有力,紧密相关且有说服力的科学信息,是项目能够赢得医疗健康市场的致胜根基。第一步是鉴定哪些科学和医学相关的信息能够为品牌策略提供支持。

了解更多

健康营销
&
沟通

我们的专业能力会帮助您将监管条例转化为商业机遇。需要推出一个产品?想要开拓新市场?SPRIM的通向市场和通向声明服务,为您设定最有效的启动计划和过程,保障您的产品达到所有地方法规要求 。.

了解更多

TOGETHER BUILDING THE FUTURE OF HEALTH

TOGETHER BUILDING THE FUTURE OF HEALTH

STRATEGY & INNOVATION

STRATEGY & INNOVATION

Is your innovation platform anchored in scientific and consumer relevance to drive sustainable differentiation?

REGULATORY & SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS

REGULATORY & SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS

Does your company have the right scientific information and strategies to navigate the complex and changing regulatory and technology environment?

RESEARCH & CLINICAL SERVICES

RESEARCH & CLINICAL SERVICES

Are your brands, products and claims supported by the robust scientific and clinical evidence?

Health Marketing & Communication

Health Marketing & Communication

Are your brands and products ready to compete and win in the health and wellness space?

 

PRACTICES

What we do

From strategy to operation, we help companies build health-focused brands, products and innovations. We have a unique integrated service model combining consulting, agency and CRO. It is composed of four practices: Strategy and Innovation, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs, Research and Clinical services and Health Marketing and Communications. Each of these teams are experts in their practice domain. All together, they uniquely support our clients to deliver winning health solutions and tangible commercial results.


AREA OF EXPERTISE

Cardiology

Ophthalmology

Oral Care

Cognitive Science

Nephrology

Nutrition

Pediatric

Bone Health

Gastroenterology

Dermatology

OB-GYN

Immunology

close

The scientific backbone of our health expertise. Our RSA teams provide expertise in scientific evaluation, paths to markets and paths to claims for new products, technologies and services. Health Outcomes. Regulatory Frameworks. Technologies. We cover them all.

close

Together with you to bring ideas to life. Our HMC teams define the best health marketing strategy to effectively support your brands, products and innovations. We listen to health care professionals, consumers and patients. We design and execute professional marketing, multi-channel, digital and PR strategies.

close

Substantiation. Substantiation. Substantiation. Our RCS teams provide full global capacities as a CRO in nutrition, consumer health and personal care, medical & digital services, and pharmaceutical products.

close

Thinkers and doers. Our SI teams identify opportunities for brands and companies in the health and wellness space. Business Strategy? Building Innovation Pipelines? Commercial Innovation? We make it happen.